Sweet..

Enchanted Forest_ Adding Fog _ Mist

The energy vortex consuming me from sorts, earth, sea, woods the crispin under my feet as I swift and wade through the masculine trees of old. A tale or two can be told from the bold ground from which they peered. The wood sent and smell of honeysuckle pierces my nose and the woodpeckers hard to work. High above peering through sky the sunset yet to come. Crispin I walk as the crunch stings my toes a baiting what goes next. Swirling through breeze as it swishes past softly and warm caressing my cheek with knowing. Happy to dwell and sing in these strewn up places away from mankind and all its traffic. For once we’re one with time alone, natures call, I respond. My beloved how great thou art in will.

Standard

9 thoughts on “Sweet..

  1. Pingback: Sweet.. | Mark Geoffrey Kirshner

Leave a Reply

