Exuberance..

Aeonian, give credence to all that burns in desire.. The core of the flame we are, the seeker of prudence. What burns is our heart, our desires for lust not knowing what’s inside the tinderbox. Flight or fantasy the whims of interest, pulling and scratching at one’s door. Following whims of panicking haunts that peer at ones soul only to reveal at last its source.   ‘satisfied’, only rests for a while before awakening again like a child in play.. In search of the next adorn. The burning flame, the fire of interest burns bright as long as there’s life.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Exuberance..

  1. Hello… I just wanted to let you know a little early… Because I feel I was remiss in not including you last time, which I chalk up to the fact that I wrote my last award acceptance at 2am.

    Anyway I am nominating you for a blogger appreciation award. Why? Your writing is really excellent, and you’ve been a great support for me & my writing. So I wanted to thank you. -J

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

